Roger Polley Publications

2020    Armenoi Abstracts
2020    Armenoi Secret Disclosures
2019   The Jerusalem Trilogy
2018   The Book of Books
2017   The Sketchbook Diaries
2016    Roger Mayne - Beyond the Lens (David Hibberd and Roger Polley)
2015    Sea
2014    Windows on a Vanished Time
2014    The Jerusalem Trilogy (Boxed publication)
2014    The Sacred and the Profane
2013    The Dome (limited edition publication)
2012    The Wall (limited edition publication)
2011    Sleeping on the edge of thought (limited edition publication)
2010    The Sketchbook Diaries (limited edition publication)
2009    In the Shadow of the Cross (2 volume publication)

Roger Polley / John Woodman publications

2006    Sequence - the call of the running tide
2003    In Search of the Sacred
1995    The Spirit of Nature, Poetry of the Earth
1985    The Structure of Chance
1984    Ritual/Landmarks